Latest Products http://www.jashbin.in Latest Products Sat, 29 Feb 2020 11:43:43 +0530 en-us http://www.jashbin.in Digital Oven http://www.jashbin.in/digital-oven.htm http://www.jashbin.in/digital-oven.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed exporter and supplier from Pune, Maharashtra, India.  We are indulged in providing lab machines and devices. Digital Oven is an important part of daily work; it helps in performing many operations from drying to sterilising. Glass Distillation Unit http://www.jashbin.in/glass-distillation-unit.htm http://www.jashbin.in/glass-distillation-unit.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-acknowledged among prominent suppliers and exporters of laboratory devices. We are offering Glass Distillation Unit which is thoroughly tested for quality and safety measures. It confirms all the criterions of industry norms. Laboratory Heating Mantle http://www.jashbin.in/laboratory-heating-mantle.htm http://www.jashbin.in/laboratory-heating-mantle.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A Laboratory Heating Mantle is an equipment used in laboratory and research institutions to uniformly heat containers and glassware vessels. This product is available in various sizes from 250 ml to 5000 ml round bottomed glass. Magnetic Stirrer Hot Plate http://www.jashbin.in/magnetic-stirrer-hot-plate.htm http://www.jashbin.in/magnetic-stirrer-hot-plate.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Magnetic Stirrer Hot Plate which is used in labs and research centres for stirring chemicals and other products. The rotation is created either by rotating magnets or by a pair of stationary electromagnets. Laboratory Glassware http://www.jashbin.in/laboratory-glassware.htm http://www.jashbin.in/laboratory-glassware.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glassware is used in schools, colleges, research institutes and industries for testing chemicals and other products. We are offering high-quality lab glassware. Our product has a great tolerance to heat and chemicals. Digital Spectrophotometer http://www.jashbin.in/digital-spectrophotometer.htm http://www.jashbin.in/digital-spectrophotometer.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spectrophotometry is the measurement of reflective or transmissive properties of a material.  It measures the % absorbance, transmission, and concentration of the solvent. The result is shown on the screen. Laboratory Plasticware http://www.jashbin.in/laboratory-plasticware.htm http://www.jashbin.in/laboratory-plasticware.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering Laboratory Plasticware to our valued clients. These articles are made up of superior material which passes through stringent quality tests employed by international industry standard. Laboratory Autoclave http://www.jashbin.in/laboratory-autoclave.htm http://www.jashbin.in/laboratory-autoclave.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Autoclave is used for sterilization and pre-disposable performance of the waste material. It is used in dentistry, tattooing, microbiology, body piercing, prosthetic fabrication etc. The size of autoclave varies based on the medium that has to be sterilised. Digital Hot Plate http://www.jashbin.in/digital-hot-plate.htm http://www.jashbin.in/digital-hot-plate.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a comprehensive range of Digital Hot Plate to offer to our clients. This product is available in round and rectangular shapes. Our device is extremely safe and reliable. It goes through a rigorous safety check. Analytical Balance Machine http://www.jashbin.in/analytical-balance-machine.htm http://www.jashbin.in/analytical-balance-machine.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Analytical Balance Machine is used to make small measurements in sub-milligram range. We have a range of analytical balances, precision balances, portable balances and moisture analysers for lab applications. Laminar Flow Cabinet http://www.jashbin.in/laminar-flow-cabinet.htm http://www.jashbin.in/laminar-flow-cabinet.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Laminar Flow Cabinet are useful for pharmaceutical, medical and electronic industries. It is used for particle sensitive operation. These cabinets have no joints or gaps so that any formation of bacteria could be prevented. Laboratory Microscope http://www.jashbin.in/laboratory-microscope.htm http://www.jashbin.in/laboratory-microscope.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Microscope are useful for clinical and research works. The finest particles that cant be seen with naked eyes could easily be seen with the help of a microscope. We are one of the leading exporters and suppliers who are engaged in providing laboratory microscopes. Laboratory Stirrer http://www.jashbin.in/laboratory-stirrer.htm http://www.jashbin.in/laboratory-stirrer.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Stirrer are used for mixing or stirring chemicals, medicines, and food or beauty products. It is used in various industries and labs. We deal in lab stirrers. Our product ensures high performance with low maintenance. Incuberator http://www.jashbin.in/incuberator.htm http://www.jashbin.in/incuberator.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have stringent quality control policies, our entire range of products are trusted throughout the industry. IR Moisture Balance http://www.jashbin.in/ir-moisture-balance.htm http://www.jashbin.in/ir-moisture-balance.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Suppling the Various Range of the IR Moisture Balance for 5 gm 20 gm and also Available in the Digital also, We also have the Impoved Model Also. Membrane Filtration Unit http://www.jashbin.in/membrane-filtration-unit.htm http://www.jashbin.in/membrane-filtration-unit.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Unit is Basically Required for the Lab Purpose Filteration and Testing Purpose with Vaccum Pump and Filter Flask of Various Size and Applicaion as per the Requirment We also Provide the Membren Filter Paper of Variouse Size. Polarimeter http://www.jashbin.in/polarimeter.htm http://www.jashbin.in/polarimeter.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transpiration amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us!Listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of Polarimeter, we successfully deliver the finest range of products the clients.